If you have any questions about any of our software or want a quote for any CUSTOM SOFTWARE, please email us at TicketBots.net@Gmail.com

Bot reviews for AXS.com Spinner Bot

Write your own review
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Nice
it is 100 times better with the bypass than without. thanks TB for doing the bypass.
From: Guest | Date: 3/21/2015 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
axs spinner
i have tried another axs spinner before but this one is simply awesome! even without the bypass, which I eventually bought last month. thanks to the 8th anniversary discount.
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2015 12:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome product!
The bypass is getting be the tickets 45 minutes prior to everyone else :)
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2015 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
waiting room
the waiting room bypass is just unbelievable..
From: Guest | Date: 7/20/2015 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
your waiting room bypass is great!!
this thing makes my day everyday :)
From: John | Date: 7/28/2015 11:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Money money money
What a great solution
From: Guest | Date: 9/24/2015 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
the software is great even without the waiting room bypass
I was disappointed, when you took off the waiting room bypass for sale from your website, as I didn't purchase it due to the additional cost of $1800. But even without it, I am so lucky to have this software. I will surely buy it, if it ever comes available for sale again. Thank you tb.
From: John | Date: 11/16/2015 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks for the custom modifications
hey guys, i never knew the companies like you can go ahead and do custom modifications on their retail products to meet the customer's exact needs.. Unbelievable and thank you so much for the custom mods!
From: Guest | Date: 5/3/2016 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome!
This product is simply Awesome!
From: Guest | Date: 4/30/2017 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unbelievable!!
When I first read about this 2 years back. Honestly, I ignored as I didn't trusted but when I see this thing actually working at my friend's office in Manhattan in Jan 2015, I was surprise to see the results! thanks guys.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
nice work.
we're really amazed with their work
From: Guest | Date: 8/5/2017 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
nice program.
im really happy with TB's software
From: Guest | Date: 8/7/2017 7:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good program..
im very happy with the software
From: Guest | Date: 8/7/2017 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)