If you have any questions about any of our software or want a quote for any CUSTOM SOFTWARE, please email us at TicketBots.net@Gmail.com
Entrez votre propre avis
Mauvais Excellent

Avis existants

Guarantee!
I usually don't purchase downloadable products online but when I read about your 125% ticket price guarantee, I knew this is something! Awesome way to give your clients a great confidence booster.
De: Invité | Date: 18/01/2015 09:27
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/2)
Unbelievable
First of all, when I purchased this software, I thought to send my clients the hard tickets as well as the PDFs for the first few orders to ensure that we don't have any problems but when my assistant Allison show me two printouts, one of the original ticket and the other that was generated with the software, I failed to differentiate. Both scan just fine on our in-house barcode scanners as well.
De: Invité | Date: 25/05/2015 12:27
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
Identical tickets
Tickets are absolutely identical to the original ones and scans fine as well for all the customers, i have sent accross the USA. Saves me lots of money.
De: Invité | Date: 28/05/2015 02:25
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
Works like a charm.
The tickets it creates are identical to the original pdfs. my clients never had a problem. thank you ticketbots.
De: John | Date: 12/06/2015 19:26
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
thanks!
Thanks for saving me almost a grand in shipping every month!
De: John | Date: 13/06/2015 19:10
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (2/3)
worth it..
absolutely worth it, saves tons of money and ticket shipping hassle every day.
De: Invité | Date: 12/07/2015 12:27
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
Saves me tons of money and shipping hassle!!
Thanks.
De: John | Date: 28/07/2015 11:31
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
Awesome!
Wonderful software!
De: Invité | Date: 25/04/2016 13:39
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
you guys rock!
this is really a gem of a software!
De: Invité | Date: 03/05/2016 06:22
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (1/3)
works fine
have been using it for 8 months, worked perfect on each event so for
De: Invité | Date: 30/04/2017 08:17
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/2)
Amazing software.
I'm v impressed with the after sales support
De: Invité | Date: 09/06/2017 08:32
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/1)
impressive!
The product is Unbelievable
De: Invité | Date: 09/06/2017 08:47
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/1)
Loved it .
Ticktbots rocks!
De: Invité | Date: 07/08/2017 07:47
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/1)
Unbelievable!!
When I first read about this 2 years back. Honestly, I ignored as I didn't trusted but when I see this thing actually working at my friend's office in Manhattan in Jan 2015, I was surprise to see the results! thanks guys.
De: Invité | Date: 07/08/2017 08:11
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui / Non (0/1)